Yes, the subscription is automatically renewed every month or year, depending on the billing you have chosen, and it is charged from the credit card saved on your account.
Yes, you may cancel the subscription from your account settings. The subscription will remain valid until the last date of your billing cycle, but will not renew.
Yes, you can do that yourself from your account settings. Changing to a larger plan becomes effective immediately, whereas moving to a smaller plan takes effect the day the subscription renews.
No. Your unused downloads will roll over to the next month, so you can use them later. You can accumulate downloads for up to 6 months.
Yes, you can pause your subscription for 1 month and up to 6 months. During the pause period, you cannot make downloads and will not be billed.
All premium icons are covered by the Basic License, which allows commercial use without attribution.