Constellation signs

13 vector (SVG) icons by ugajin nijagu · Basic license


ugajin nijagu

Icons 26
Icon sets 2
Followers 1
About the icon set
Author: ugajin nijagu
Added: May 2nd, 2017
License: Basic license
Vector: Yes
Categories: Culture & communities Signs & symbols
Style: Glyph
Icon set description

There are 13 constellation signs; Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Ophiuchus, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Each individual symbol or sign is made using 6 SVG elements. By default the page background element is hidden/invisible. Each element is in its own 'g' group layer and may be easily edited to customise colour and/or transparency.

Add your comment
Login or signup to leave a comment